Member Login Sign Up icon
Country Flag
per page
New Milford,
Views: 5
Rhyme Or Reason

All compositions and arrangements by James Walker. Musicians include James Walker (vibraphone and marimba), Liam Teague (steel pan), Fareed Haque (guitar), Jeff Stitely, (drums on 'The Natural'), Paul G. Ross (drums on 'Mirage,' 'Passport,' and 'Second Thoughts'), and Craig ...expand text.
Artopium © 2018